Summer is around the corner

Lately I have notist that i am having some spacial issues and am having trouble with puting some pices of clothing on.  I find it upsetting. I am working on that and find that the more i do the easier it is.  i am getting better with putinng clothes on now. I find repeate somthing it becomes Better.

I am feeling better now that the sun is out and ther are flowers are comming up. We went for a bicke ride and the fresh smell of the woods . our daughter and family are comming up to visit and we will go out in there boat for a ride and my grandsun as well.

I will realy enjoy the summer. and look foward to our trip to Africa in August. My dream trip!!

I probably will not do  another post till the end of the summer as i will spend less time on the computer. I might write a note  or two and a post about my Trip .

6 thoughts on “Summer is around the corner

  1. Susan,

    I’m sorry to hear you are having more difficulties with more of your day to day activities, but good for you for trying to problem solve easier ways of managing. Don’t feel you have to figure things out for yourself. Asking others for help is a way for them to feel involved too.

    It’s been a long winter and a cool spring and we all feel so much better now that we can get out in the sunshine and see the new growth of everything. Enjoy spending your outdoor time in whatever way is most rewarding for you.

    Joan

  2. Hi Sue,
    I am sorry that you are having a bit of a struggle at the moment, but nice to hear you keep at it and don’t give up!! That’s the spirit!

    Have a wonderful summer and I hope you get to do lots of things you wish for.

    All my love,
    Claire

  3. Dear Sue- Glad you were able to get out on a bike…doesn’t spring smell fresh! Lovely flowers and all the birds singing!! We are looking forward to having you stay with us, while at the family reunion on July 2. I will be making a facebook event page for the reunion, this week. Your trip to Africa sounds soooo exciting!! Love Linda

  4. Sue,

    I’m glad summer is finally here, too. I hope you find wearing shorts and tee shirts a good way to manage the day to day frustration of dressing.

    I hope you enjoy The Lion King performance and look forward to hearing about your trip to Africa in August.

    Bike riding is great, isn’t it!!

  5. Hello Susan, it was great having you and Brian visit. keep up the good fight and have a great time in Africa.

Leave a Reply

