The beginning  Some of the first things that were aperant were my inability to spell . i was aways agood speller and that was notiest by my husband. I will leave in all my mistakes to show that it is one of the early sighins of early alzhimers. I was also having trouble putting a meal together and asked Brian if he would mind doing the cooking.Asi was tired of doing it.  We desided to see our Dr. and were sent to a speclialist in geriatric medicen. and from ther to a Dr. in Toronto after I had an M R i. and the finale diagnosis was made.

Leave a Reply

